Our trustees

AMRC is governed by an Executive Council. Eight trustees are elected or nominated by AMRC members and four are co-opted by the Council. Trustees serve a term of three years, and may serve for two terms.


Lord Sharkey appointed May 2015


Hanah Burgess appointed AGM 2015


Doug Brown elected AGM 2012

Steve Ford elected AGM 2015

Sarah Woolnough nominated July 2011

Nicola Perrin nominated September 2014

Jeremy Pearson elected AGM 2012

Richard Trompeter elected AGM 2012 

Co-opted trustees 

Liam O'Toole co-opted AGM 2012

Graeme Reid co-opted April 2014


Charles Mayo Simmons & Simmons